YouTube Randomness!

I have been spending a lot of time on YouTube the past week and I’ve found a lot of cute videos.  So, here they are!

Xiah Junsu’s super cute moments!!! I love Yoochun’s reactions to Junsu on helium.

Fun with members of D. Asagi being…Asagi lol. He always looks so cute!

So, now that I have incinerated your brain with cuteness…you can search for more!  Try the “Making Of…” videos for D…they are quite fun.

^_^ Sayonara!

About eveamlizya

I am a 22 year-old who loves anime, manga, and Japanese music. I love tons of other things, but the basis of my blog are these things. I love different types of anime and manga so I'll blog about ones I've watched/read and give my opinions. Don't like it? Don't read it.

Posted on June 25, 2011, in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

