My New Favorite Songs!

So I’ve been obsessing a little over Youtube for a while.  I have found a couple songs that I’m completely mad over…in a good way.  I’ve listened to them over and over for hours.  So, I decided to share them with you!  Aren’t I so sweet???

My favorite mix of SPiCa, feat. Chibita.

I just found this artist this past week.  Meisa Kuroki.  I love the album Attitude.

Utada Hikaru is good for any mood!

^_^ Sayonara!

About eveamlizya

I am a 22 year-old who loves anime, manga, and Japanese music. I love tons of other things, but the basis of my blog are these things. I love different types of anime and manga so I'll blog about ones I've watched/read and give my opinions. Don't like it? Don't read it.

Posted on June 25, 2011, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

