My New Obsession – K-Pop

So, after watching a Korean drama, I suddenly became obsessed with K-Pop.  Right now I’m really loving some of these pop/dance songs.  I really wanted to share them with you all.

JYJ – I’m really loving Park Yoo Chun.  His voice is amazing.  My favorite songs are “Ayyy Girl” and “Empty,” and “Be My Girl.”  Their songs just make me want to dance…though that would be bad since I am a horrible dancer (*points at self* nerdy white girl).

MBLAQ – Listening to them right now!  The first song I heard was “Y” and it quickly became set on repeat.  Lol.

SS501 – I became a fan of Kim Hyun Joong while watching Boys Before Flowers and so, of course, when I found out he was in this band, I had to get every song!  He’s so cute!!  I’m loving “Deja Vu,” “UR Man,” and Kim Hyun Joong’s solo “Please.”

Some other songs I’ve been listening to are: “Fight the Bad Feeling” by T-Max, “Eat You Up” by BoA, and “What Should I Do” by Jisun.

^_^ Sayonara!

About eveamlizya

I am a 22 year-old who loves anime, manga, and Japanese music. I love tons of other things, but the basis of my blog are these things. I love different types of anime and manga so I'll blog about ones I've watched/read and give my opinions. Don't like it? Don't read it.

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

